Tolerance is The Only Way

 I am very proud to present the opening of my blog which coincides with the celebration of the event that I have organized: “Tolerance Is The Only Way” I deeply believe in this cause and I hope and want it to be a very successful. Since I started in the fashion world I have achieved many goals not only through my work but also through everyone who has been supporting me since the beginning. I Hope you like the blog and it can inspire others and becomes another achievement for me in Second Life .

http://toitow.wordpress.com/category/tolerance-the-only-way/

Tolerance Fair will open from Monday October 15, 2012 at 10:00 am SLT
Shows:

October 27th and 28th, 2pm  at the Patch Thibeaud  Auditorium
October 31 ,1,30 pm at  Solo Evane Agency
November 3 ,3 pm ,at BeStyle Destrict Agency .

Thank you very much to all people that has made ​​this possible:
Designers,Sponsors,Models,Blogers,Builders,Decorators and all friend who helped me. I love you all ♥

2 comentarios

Archivado bajo Uncategorized

2 Respuestas a “Tolerance is The Only Way

  1. Carilynn OHare

    Congratulations Shenitaaaaaaaaaaa <3<3

Responder

